Chapter Officers

 

Current

 

Past 

 Officers

Dr. JoAnn Canales

Dr. Bunny Forgione
Chapter President 

Phone: (361) 825-2740
Email:bunny.forgione@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr. JoAnn Canales

 

Dr. JoAnn Canales
Chapter President

Phone: (361) 825-3847
Email: joann.canales@tamucc.edu

Dr. McCaleb

Dr. Karen McCaleb
President Elect

Phone: (361) 825-3847
Email:karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line



Dr. Etheridge

Dr. Charles Etheridge
Vice President for Chapter Recognition

Phone: (361) 825-5755
Email:charles.etheridge@ tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

 

Dr. Bethanie Pletcher
Vice President Membership

Phone: (361) 825-3892
Email:bethanie.pletcher@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr. Charles Etheridge

Dr. Faye Bruun
Vice President Membership

Phone: (361) 825-2417
Email:faye.bruun@tamucc.edu

Ms. Lorena Quevedo Delgado
Treasurer

Phone: (361) 825-2522
Email:lorena.quevedo-delgado@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr. McCaleb

Dr. Karen McCaleb
Treasurer

Phone: (361) 825-2449
Email:karen.mccaleb@tamucc.edu

Dr. Theresa Garcia
Secretary

Phone: (361) 825-3957
Email:theresa.garcia@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr.

Dr. Lauren Cifuentes
Secretary

Phone: (361) 825-5709
Email:lauren.cifuentes@tamucc.edu

Dr. Seidel

Dr. Steven Seidel
Public Relations Officer

Phone: (361) 825-2619
Email:steven.seidel@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr. Michelle Maresh-Fuehrer

Dr. Michelle Maresh-Fuehrer
Public Relations Officer

Phone: (361) 825-2273
Email: michelle.maresh-fuehrer@tamucc.edu

Tomas Espinosa
Graduate Vice President


Email:tomas.espinosa@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Kynda Orsak
Graduate Vice President


Email:kynda.orsak@tamucc.edu

 

Dr. Catherine Rudowsky
Scholarships & Awards Officer

Phone: (361) 825-2644
Email:catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu

Image result for vertical line

Dr. Dorina Murgulet

Dr. Dorina Murgulet
Scholarships & Awards Officer

Phone: (361) 825-2309
Email:dorina.murgulet@tamucc.edu

 

 

Please contact the chapter via E-mail at pkp@tamucc.edu

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi logo

Like Us on Facebook! PKP Twitter Youtube logo Flickr logo